Working from home? Switch to the DIGITAL edition of FRONT of HOUSE. CLICK HERE to signup now!
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Harman Announces Webinars July 7 and 8

FOH Staff • News • June 29, 2020

Harman announced additions to the Harman Professional University Live Workshop Series for July 7 and 8.

For July 7, go to https://harman.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_9hN-00wNTSaN5FAHgKIggA.

For July 8, go to https://harman.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_6GyKK3GWQmG7r-_5ZrT2DQ.

More details from Harman (www.harman.com):

PERFORMANCE MANAGER 2.X ADVANCED 

Presented by Juan Soothill, HARMAN Audio Expert

Tuesday, July 7, 6:00 PM CDT

(11:00 PM GMT, July 8, 12:00 AM BST, 1:00 AM CET, 7:00 AM SGT)

PERFORMANCE MANAGER APPLICATIONS FOR CONCERTS & FESTIVALS 

Presented by Juan Soothill, HARMAN Audio Expert

Wednesday, July 8, 6:00 PM CDT

(11:00 PM GMT, July 9, 12:00 AM BST, 1:00 AM CET, 7:00 AM SGT)

The Latest News and Gear in Your Inbox - Sign Up Today!