Working from home? Switch to the DIGITAL edition of FRONT of HOUSE. CLICK HERE to signup now!
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

d&b Goes Live with Petra Randewijk, FoH Engineer for Imogen Heap on Nov. 24

FOH Staff • News • November 23, 2020

Petra Randewijk, FOH enginner for Imogen Heap

BACKNANG, Germany – d&b audiotechnik invited members of the pro audio industry to join the company live on Facebook for a chat with Petra Randewijk, FOH enginner for Imogen Heap, on Nov. 24 at 17:00 CEST [11:00 EDT, 16:00 BST,].

More details from d&b audiotechnik (www.dbaudio.com):

Petra will talk about her career in audio, the connection between the Artist, the Audience and the Engineer, as well as her experience using d&b Soundscape for Imogen Heap’s Mycelia Tour.

There will also be an opportunity for viewers to ask their audio questions.

Related Link:

https://www.facebook.com/dbaudiotechnikgmbh

The Latest News and Gear in Your Inbox - Sign Up Today!